Contact

 

 

Interstate-94 Vehicle Auction
12000 Norton RD.
Parma, MI
PH: (800)343-3182
FX: (517)531-4114

 

Carl Miskotten
General Manager

800.343.3182
Cheryl Holmes
General Manager
cholmes@i94va.com
800.343.3182
Art Creighton
Sales Manager

800.343.3182
Donna Luke
Sales
dluke@i94va.com
800.343.3182
Kristen Railer
Sales
krailer@i94a.com
800.343.3182
Jackie Tubergen
Outside Sales

800.343.3182
Tanya Larner
Office Manager/Accounting
tlarner@i94va.com
800.343.3182
Sonja Wirebaugh
Vehicle Titles
titles@i94va.com
800.343.3182
Mike Wellman
Transportation Supervisor
transport@i94va.com
800.343.3182
Mark Maull Jr.
Operations Manager
mmaull@i94va.com
800.343.3182
Devin Luke
Recon Supervisor

800.343.3182
Whitney Branham
Transportaion/CR Writer
wbranham@i94va.com
800.343.3182